Latest Products http://www.sunflakes.in Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.sunflakes.in Maize Grits http://www.sunflakes.in/maize-grits.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amidst the trusted Maize Grits Manufacturers and Traders in Bangalore, Karnataka. We properly clean and sort the Maize Seeds to deliver Maize Grits of the finest quality. Maize Grits in diverse qualities are offered by us as per the requirements of the clients. Maize Flakes http://www.sunflakes.in/maize-flakes.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Maize Flakes in India. The Organic Maize Flakes, manufactured by us, have high nutritional value and have low fat content. Our specially processed Cereal Maize Flakes are widely consumed as breakfast item and are also added to various dishes. Maize Brewery Flakes http://www.sunflakes.in/maize-brewery-flakes.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for premium Maize Brewery Flakes? If yes, then your search ends right here as we offer special Maize Brewery Flakes that are hygienically processed at our own unit. we have emerged as a preferred supplier as we can deliver Maize Brewery Flakes in bulk and on urgent basis. Maize Bran http://www.sunflakes.in/maize-bran.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable Maize Bran Manufacturer and Trader in Bangalore, we offer a qualitative range in the market. Maize Bran, also known as corn Fiber is made by us using latest milling techniques. Maize Animal Feed http://www.sunflakes.in/maize-animal-feed.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflakes Food Products Pvt. Ltd. is name to reckon with as a Maize Animal Feed Manufacturer and Supplier in Karnataka. We bring forth highly nutritious Maize Animal Feed that is a perfect food for cattle as it increases milk yield and decreases the fattening time. Maize Flour http://www.sunflakes.in/maize-flour.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail from us Maize Flour that has no match in the market for its quality. We produce the Maize Flour from high quality Maize seeds and finely process it using latest machinery while keeping it nutritional value intact. Maize Rava http://www.sunflakes.in/maize-rava.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflakes Food Products Pvt. Ltd. is considered amidst the renowned Maize Rava Manufacturers and Traders in Bangalore, Karnataka. Maize Rava that we offer is finely processed from good quality maize seeds. Maize Rava or Maize Suji is a highly nutritious product that can be used to make various sweet or savory dishes. Maize Seeds http://www.sunflakes.in/maize-seeds.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fine quality Maize Seeds in the market for various culinary purposes. The Maize Seeds made available by us have high nutritional and culinary value. The Maize Seeds are harvested at the right stage to ensure the right moisture content and other aspects that ensure the best quality. Maize Germs http://www.sunflakes.in/maize-germs.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Maize Germs of high quality in the market. Maize Germs that we offer are used in oil mills as they have oil content about 19% to 22%. Besides this, the Maize Germs are also used in medicine due to their nutritional value.